Breast Milk Jewelry: DIY Kit

I’m back with some exciting news.

If you’re a mom who breastfeeds, if you have ever breastfed, or if you know someone who breastfeeds, you’re in for a real treat. I’ve been working on some new products for my Mama Bear’s Burrow shop. The DIY Breast Milk Jewelry Kits came out a few weeks ago and they have been selling out like crazy! So, I’ve made expansion kits to go with them!

What are expansion kits? That’s a great question!

I plan to have many different varieties of kits but the newest one is a keychain kit! Breast milk keychains? YES! Take a look at these pictures. This is how the kit will come, complete with hardware and all. You can be as creative as you want with it.

Keychains

The best part is… these kits are only $10! What’s the catch? Well, the only catch is… you have to purchase the original kit first, then buy expansion kits to go with it. But luckily, the original kit is only $27!! So you could have your entire kit for a total of $37! Here’s an image of the original kit, which includes lots of freebies!

Kit

Now, I will say this… I have had a few people come to me and say, “breast milk jewelry… that’s weird and gross.” But if you’re a mom who does or has ever breastfed, you understand the want for some kind of memorabilia. I have breastfed two babies (one for 9 months and the other for 18 months). I wish I would have had something like this when my babies were little. You only breastfeed for a short period of time. And this kit gives you the option to have something to cherish for a lifetime!

If you’ve already made your breast milk jewelry, please share it on my page at facebook.com/mamabearsburrow!

 

Leave a Reply

